Search by COUNTY, POSITION, or REGION:

 



County Position Name Phone Email Region
Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury and Wright
Regional Director Melissa Juhl (712) 786-3480 mjuhl@midsioux.org Northwest
Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek and Worth
Regional Director Mary Janssen (319) 233-0804 x7783 mary.janssen@episervice.org Northeast
Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union
Regional Director Deb Martens (712) 755-7381 dmartens@westcca.org Southwest
Adair, Appanoose, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Wapello, Warren and Wayne
Regional Director Lora Patton (515) 246-3566 lpatton@orchardplace.org Central
Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington
Regional Director Becky White (563) 324-3236 bwhite@caeiowa.org Southeast
Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury and Wright
Training Specialist Jennifer Marshall (712) 786-3429 jmarshall@midsioux.org Northwest
Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek and Worth
Training Specialist Jen Hottle (319) 233-0804 x7772 jen.hottle@episervice.org Northeast
Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union
Training Specialist Dawn Powers (712) 755-7381 dpowers@westcca.org Southwest
Adair, Appanoose, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Wapello, Warren and Wayne
Training Specialist Carol Rainforth (515) 246-3561 crainforth@orchardplace.org Central
Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington
Training Specialist Lori Mueller (563) 324-3239 x1410 lomueller@caeiowa.org Southeast
Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury and Wright
Community Development Specialist Rebekah Hungate (515) 573-0038 rhungate@midsioux.org Northwest
Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek and Worth
Community Development Specialist 1 Charlotte Wahl (319) 233-0804 x7770 charlotte.wahl@episervice.org Northeast
Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek and Worth
Community Development Specialist 2 Esther Meuer-Valtchev (319) 233-0804 x7778 esther.meuervaltchev@episervice.org Northeast
Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union
Community Development Specialist Danielle Hale (712) 579-4304 dhale@westcca.org Southwest
Adair, Appanoose, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Wapello, Warren and Wayne
Community Development Specialist Brenda O'Halloran (515) 401-4957 bohalloran@orchardplace.org Central
Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington
Community Development Specialist Denis Wandera (563) 324-3239 x1434 dwandera@caeiowa.org Southeast
Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury and Wright Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek and Worth Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union Adair, Appanoose, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Wapello, Warren and Wayne Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington
Parent Referral Specialist Amy, Chris or Kathy (855) 244-5301 childcare@caeiowa.org Central
Northeast
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
Calhoun, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sioux, Webster, Winnabago, Wright
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Linda Daggett (712) 541-3280 ldaggett@midsioux.org Northwest
Buena Vista, Cherokee, Crawford, Ida, Sac, Woodbury
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Heather Hinds (712) 540-6086 hhinds@midsioux.org Northwest
Allamakee, Buchanan, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Fayette, Floyd, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Teri Orr (563) 382-4447 teri.orr@episervice.org Northeast
Black Hawk
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Sarah Boleyn (319) 233-0804 x7788 sarah.boleyn@episervice.org Northeast
Bremer, Butler, Dubuque, Franklin, Grundy
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Tara Roddick (563) 557-1628 tara.roddick@episervice.org Northeast
Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Deb Martens (712) 755-7381 dmartens@westcca.org Southwest
Adair, Boone, Dallas, Hardin, Madison, Marshall, Story, Warren
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Gina Wells (515) 309-5736 gwells@orchardplace.org Central
Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Jasper, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Wapello, Wayne
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Leann Andre (515) 309-5733 landre@orchardplace.org Central
Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Tessa Amato (563) 362-8227 tamato@caeiowa.org Southeast
Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington
Child Care Consultant Supervisor Kathy Richmond (563) 940-9927 krichmond@caeiowa.org Southeast

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 7/1/2019
The Department of Human Services releases the new Mandatory Child Abuse Reporter Training on the Iowa DHS Training website on July 1, 2019.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 7/1/2019
It is now easier to contact local Child Care Resource & Referral staff on the www.iowacrr.org website.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Staff Quick Search

Search contacts by County, Position, or Region


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe