500 E. 59th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Get Directions

Ph: 866-324-3236 
Fax: (563) 324-7736
ccrria@caeiowa.org

Counties Served

Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301

Loretta Wuerdeman
Parent Educator
All 99 counties in Iowa
855-CHILD-01
lwuerdeman@caeiowa.org

Kathy Yoke
Parent Educator
All 99 counties in Iowa

855-CHILD-01
kyoke@caeiowa.org


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Lori Witte
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1410
lwitte@caeiowa.org

Bekki Hart
Training Assistant 
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1446
rhart@caeiowa.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Kelly Wirkler
Child Care Consultant
Benton, Linn (A-G), Tama
C (563) 362-8225
kwirkler@caeiowa.org

Cindy Heck
Child Care Consultant
Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Jones
C (319) 538-8464
check@caeiowa.org

Jodi Norton
Child Care Consultant
Des Moines, Lee, Muscatine, Van Buren
C (319) 321-8810
jnorton@caeiowa.org

Julie Ledger
Child Care Consultant
Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Keokuk, Louisa, Washington
C (563) 362-8224
jledger@caeiowa.org

Shannon Dostal
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (A-K), Linn (H-N)
C (563) 362-8228
sdostal@caeiowa.org

Ashlee Clark
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (L-Z), Linn (O-Z)
(319) 321-2725
aclark@caeiowa.org

Abbey Silverman
Child Care Consultant
Scott (A-K)
(563) 324-3239 x1426
C (563) 362-8226
asilverman@caeiowa.org

Sarah Bothell
Child Care Consultant
Scott (L-Z)
C (563) 940-7971
sbothell@caeiowa.org


Administrative Team

Kristin O'Toole
Regional Director
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1402
kotoole@caeiowa.org

Tessa Amato
Child Care Consultant Supervisor and QRIS Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1428
C (563) 362-8227
tamato@caeiowa.org

Kathy Richmond
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1421
C (563) 940-9927
krichmond@caeiowa.org

Peg DeLoe
Community Services Supervisor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1419
pdeloe@caeiowa.org

Chelsea Van Daele
Recruitment & Retention Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1433
cvandaele@caeiowa.org

Denis Wandera
Community Relations Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1434
dwandera@caeiowa.org

Cyndi Malik  
Data Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1449
cmalik@caeiowa.org

Pam Kobre
Data Assistant
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1425
pkobre@caeiowa.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 10/11/2018
Effective date of the new Child Care Assistance (CCA) rates is January 1, 2019.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 10/1/2018
CCR&R wants to help providers find an insurance package that you can afford as a small business owner.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe