500 E. 59th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Services Provided By: Community Action of Eastern Iowa
Get Directions

Ph: 866-324-3236
Fax: (563) 324-7736
ccrria@caeiowa.org

Counties Served

Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301
childcare@caeiowa.org
 

Brandy Irvine
Parent Services Coordinator
All 99 counties in Iowa
855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
birvine@caeiowa.org

Chris Leemans
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa
855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
cleemans@caeiowa.org

Kathy Yoke
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa
855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
kyoke@caeiowa.org


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Geraldine Huber
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4592
ccrr5training@caeiowa.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Alicia Wagner
Child Care Consultant
Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Jones
C (319) 538-8464
awagner@caeiowa.org

Heather Bloome
Child Care Consultant
Muscatine, Scott (M-Z)
C (563) 940-7971
hbloome@caeiowa.org

Jodi Norton
Child Care Consultant, IQ4K Specialist
Des Moines, Henry, Louisa, Washington
C (319) 321-8810
jnorton@caeiowa.org

Lorri Hora
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (F-Z)
C (319) 321-2725
lhora@caeiowa.org

Lori Mueller
Child Care Consultant
Scott (A-L)
C (563) 362-8226
lomueller@caeiowa.org

Lydia Sweeney
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (A-E), Linn (K-Z)
C (563) 362-8224
lsweeney@caeiowa.org

Malia Love
Child Care Consultant
Iowa, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lee, Van Buren
C (563) 271-0643
mlove@caeiowa.org

Rachael Bonefas
Child Care Consultant
Benton, Linn (A-J), Tama
C (563) 362-8225
rbonefas@caeiowa.org


Administrative Team

Becky White
Regional Director
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4587
bwhite@caeiowa.org

Tessa Amato
Child Care Consultant Supervisor, IQ4K Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4597
C (563) 362-8227
tamato@caeiowa.org

Kathy Klingaman
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4594
C (563) 940-9927
kklingaman@caeiowa.org

Cindy Heck
Child Care Consultant Mentor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3236
check@caeiowa.org

Paula Vandervelde
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4603
pvandervelde@caeiowa.org

Devan Cress
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4602
dcress@caeiowa.org

Tami Holmes
Program Services Supervisor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4608
tholmes@caeiowa.org

Alisha Wiese
Data Analyst
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4578
awiese@caeiowa.org

Sharon Engwall
Administrative Assistant
All counties in Region 5
(563) 484-4596
sengwall@caeiowa.org