500 E. 59th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Get Directions

Ph: 866-324-3236 
Fax: (563) 324-7736
ccrria@caeiowa.org

Counties Served

Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301

Amy Boyer
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa
855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
aboyer@caeiowa.org

Chris Leemans
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa

855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
cleemans@caeiowa.org

Kathy Yoke
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa

855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
kyoke@caeiowa.org


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Lori Mueller
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1410
lomueller@caeiowa.org

Bekki Hart
Training Assistant 
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1446
rhart@caeiowa.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Staff
Child Care Consultant
Benton, Linn (A-G), Tama
C (563) 362-8225
ccrria@caeiowa.org

Cindy Heck
Child Care Consultant
Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Jones
C (319) 538-8464
check@caeiowa.org

Jodi Norton
Child Care Consultant
Des Moines, Lee, Muscatine, Van Buren
C (319) 321-8810
jnorton@caeiowa.org

Staff
Child Care Consultant
Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Keokuk, Louisa, Washington
C (563) 362-8224
ccrria@caeiowa.org

Shannon Dostal
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (A-K), Linn (H-N)
C (563) 362-8228
sdostal@caeiowa.org

Ashlee Clark
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (L-Z), Linn (O-Z)
(319) 321-2725
aclark@caeiowa.org

Abbey Silverman
Child Care Consultant
Scott (A-K)
(563) 324-3239 x1426
C (563) 362-8226
asilverman@caeiowa.org

Staff
Child Care Consultant
Scott (L-Z)
C (563) 940-7971
ccrria@caeiowa.org


Administrative Team

Becky White
Regional Director
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3236 x1402
bwhite@caeiowa.org

Tessa Amato
Child Care Consultant Supervisor and QRIS Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1428
C (563) 362-8227
tamato@caeiowa.org

Kathy Richmond
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1421
C (563) 940-9927
krichmond@caeiowa.org

Ruth Yarian
Recruitment & Retention Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1433
ryarian@caeiowa.org

Denis Wandera
Community Relations Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1434
dwandera@caeiowa.org

Cyndi Malik  
Program Services Supervisor/Data Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1449
cmalik@caeiowa.org

Pam Kobre
Data Assistant
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1425
pkobre@caeiowa.org

Peg DeLoe
Parent Services Program Manager
All 99 counties in Iowa
(563) 324-3239 x1419
pdeloe@caeiowa.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/12/2019
DHS releases an update to Commm 204 for Child Care Centers.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/9/2019
Iowa CCR&R announces release of new data report that should be beneficial to communities and economic develpment programs in Iowa.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Staff Quick Search

Search contacts by County, Position, or Region


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe