500 E. 59th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
Get Directions

Ph: 866-324-3236 
Fax: (563) 324-7736
ccrria@caeiowa.org

Counties Served

Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Linn, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, Tama, Van Buren and Washington.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301

Loretta Wuerdeman
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa
855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
lwuerdeman@caeiowa.org

Kathy Yoke
Parent Services Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa

855-CHILD-01 or 855-244-5301
kyoke@caeiowa.org


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Lori Mueller
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1410
lomueller@caeiowa.org

Bekki Hart
Training Assistant 
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1446
rhart@caeiowa.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Kelly Wirkler
Child Care Consultant
Benton, Linn (A-G), Tama
C (563) 362-8225
kwirkler@caeiowa.org

Cindy Heck
Child Care Consultant
Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Jones
C (319) 538-8464
check@caeiowa.org

Jodi Norton
Child Care Consultant
Des Moines, Lee, Muscatine, Van Buren
C (319) 321-8810
jnorton@caeiowa.org

Julie Ledger
Child Care Consultant
Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Keokuk, Louisa, Washington
C (563) 362-8224
jledger@caeiowa.org

Shannon Dostal
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (A-K), Linn (H-N)
C (563) 362-8228
sdostal@caeiowa.org

Ashlee Clark
Child Care Consultant
Johnson (L-Z), Linn (O-Z)
(319) 321-2725
aclark@caeiowa.org

Abbey Silverman
Child Care Consultant
Scott (A-K)
(563) 324-3239 x1426
C (563) 362-8226
asilverman@caeiowa.org

Sarah Bothell
Child Care Consultant
Scott (L-Z)
C (563) 940-7971
sbothell@caeiowa.org


Administrative Team

Becky White
Regional Director
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3236 x1402
bwhite@caeiowa.org

Tessa Amato
Child Care Consultant Supervisor and QRIS Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1428
C (563) 362-8227
tamato@caeiowa.org

Kathy Richmond
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1421
C (563) 940-9927
krichmond@caeiowa.org

Ruth Yarian
Recruitment & Retention Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1433
ryarian@caeiowa.org

Denis Wandera
Community Relations Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1434
dwandera@caeiowa.org

Cyndi Malik  
Program Services Supervisor/Data Specialist
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1449
cmalik@caeiowa.org

Pam Kobre
Data Assistant
All counties in Region 5
(563) 324-3239 x1425
pkobre@caeiowa.org

Peg DeLoe
Parent Services Program Manager
All 99 counties in Iowa
(563) 324-3239 x1419
pdeloe@caeiowa.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 3/19/2019

The Iowa Department of Human Services is implementing the Statewide Child Care Emergency and Response Plan

The child care services you provide are important to both families and the community. With the heavy snow fall this winter and recent rain, many counties in Iowa are experiencing flooding. We need you to let us know if your child care business has been impacted and if so, the e...
Read More
 


Posted by ICCRR in News on 3/12/2019
Iowa Early Learning Standards 3rd edition Orientation is now available online.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe