808 5th Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
Get Directions

Ph: (515) 246-3590
Fax: (515) 246-3570
ccrrinfo@orchardplace.org

Counties Served

Adair, Appanoose, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Wapello, Warren and Wayne.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Carol Rainforth
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3561
crainforth@orchardplace.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Tiffany Ichelson
Provider Services Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3590
tichelson@orchardplace.org

Jeannie Miller
Provider Services Specialist
Latino Provider Network Coordinator
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3562
jmiller@orchardplace.org

Jessie Mireles
Regional Quality Initiatives Specialist
ChildNet Certification
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3572
jmireles@orchardplace.org

Michelle Greenough
Child Care Consultant
Adair, Clarke, Dallas, Decatur, Madison, Warren, Wayne
(515) 802-8022
mgreenough@orchardplace.org

Kelly Phelps
Child Care Consultant
Adair, Dallas, Madison, Warren
(515) 802-7292
kphelps@orchardplace.org

Karen Lauer
Child Care Consultant
Appanoose, Davis, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Wapello
(641) 820-1922
klauer@orchardplace.org

Deborah Wineinger
Child Care Consultant
Boone, Hardin, Marshall, Story
(515) 802-8016
dwineinger@orchardplace.org

Kelsey Finke
Child Care Consultant
Boone, Story
(515) 360-7353
kfinke@orchardplace.org

Sue Gienger
Child Care Consultant
Jasper, Marion, Poweshiek
(641) 820-1923
sgienger@orchardplace.org

Jennifer Schreck
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3558
jschreck@orchardplace.org

Lindsey Ritter
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3551
lritter@orchardplace.org

Erin Casey
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3577
ecasey@orchardplace.org

Megan Kerkmann
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3583
mkerkmann@orchardplace.org

Traci Honold (Corley)
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3559
thonold@orchardplace.org

Heather Sheesley (McNamara)
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3565
hsheesley@orchardplace.org

Roxana Sixtos
Child Care Consultant Serving Latino Providers
Polk
(515) 246-3507
rsixtos@orchardplace.org


Administrative Team

Lora Patton
Regional Director
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3566
lpatton@orchardplace.org

Gina Wells
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
Adair, Boone, Dallas, Hardin, Madison, Marshall, Polk, Story, Warren
(515) 309-5736
gwells@orchardplace.org

Leann Andre
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Jasper, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Wapello, Wayne
(515) 309-5733
landre@orchardplace.org

Keri Guy
Data Manager
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3596
kguy@orchardplace.org

Brenda O'Halloran
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 401-4957
bohalloran@orchardplace.org

Julie Davis
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 371-0525
jdavis@orchardplace.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/12/2019
DHS releases an update to Commm 204 for Child Care Centers.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/9/2019
Iowa CCR&R announces release of new data report that should be beneficial to communities and economic develpment programs in Iowa.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Staff Quick Search

Search contacts by County, Position, or Region


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe