808 5th Ave
Des Moines, IA 50309
Get Directions

Ph: (800) 722-7619
Fax: (515) 246-3570
ccrrinfo@orchardplace.org

Counties Served

Adair, Appanoose, Boone, Clarke, Dallas, Davis, Decatur, Hardin, Jasper, Lucas, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Marshall, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Wapello, Warren and Wayne.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Carol Rainforth
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3561
crainforth@orchardplace.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Tiffany Ichelson
Provider Services Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3590
tichelson@orchardplace.org

Jeannie Miller
Provider Services Specialist
Latino Provider Network Coordinator
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3562
jmiller@orchardplace.org

Jessie Mireles
Regional Quality Initiatives Specialist
ChildNet Certification
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3572
jmireles@orchardplace.org

Michelle Greenough
Child Care Consultant
Adair, Clarke, Dallas, Decatur, Madison, Warren, Wayne
(515) 802-8022
mgreenough@orchardplace.org

Kelly Phelps
Child Care Consultant
Adair, Dallas, Madison, Warren
(515) 802-7292
kphelps@orchardplace.org

Karen Lauer
Child Care Consultant
Appanoose, Davis, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Wapello
(641) 820-1922
klauer@orchardplace.org

Deborah Wineinger
Child Care Consultant
Boone, Hardin, Marshall, Story
(515) 802-8016
dwineinger@orchardplace.org

Kelsey Finke
Child Care Consultant
Boone, Story
(515) 360-7353
kfinke@orchardplace.org

Sue Gienger
Child Care Consultant
Jasper, Marion, Poweshiek
(641) 820-1923
sgienger@orchardplace.org

Jennifer Schreck
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3558
jschreck@orchardplace.org

Lindsey Ritter
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3551
lritter@orchardplace.org

Erin Casey
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3577
ecasey@orchardplace.org

Megan Kerkmann
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3583
mkerkmann@orchardplace.org

Traci Corley
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3559
tcorley@orchardplace.org

Heather McNamara
Child Care Consultant
Polk
(515) 246-3565
hmcnamara@orchardplace.org

Roxana Sixtos
Child Care Consultant Serving Latino Providers
Polk
(515) 246-3507
rsixtos@orchardplace.org


Administrative Team

Lora Patton
Regional Director
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3566
lpatton@orchardplace.org

Gina Wells
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
Adair, Boone, Dallas, Hardin, Madison, Marshall, Polk, Story, Warren
(515) 309-5736
gwells@orchardplace.org

Leann Andre
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Jasper, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Polk, Poweshiek, Wapello, Wayne
(515) 309-5733
landre@orchardplace.org

Keri Guy
Data Manager
All counties in Region 4
(515) 246-3596
kguy@orchardplace.org

Brenda O'Halloran
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 4
(515) 401-4957
bohalloran@orchardplace.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 3/19/2019

The Iowa Department of Human Services is implementing the Statewide Child Care Emergency and Response Plan

The child care services you provide are important to both families and the community. With the heavy snow fall this winter and recent rain, many counties in Iowa are experiencing flooding. We need you to let us know if your child care business has been impacted and if so, the e...
Read More
 


Posted by ICCRR in News on 3/12/2019
Iowa Early Learning Standards 3rd edition Orientation is now available online.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe