701 10th Street
PO Box 709
Harlan, IA 51537
Get Directions

Ph: (712) 755-7381
Fax: (712) 755-7827
region3ccrr@westcca.org

Counties Served

Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Dawn Powers
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dpowers@westcca.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Beth Walters
Child Care Consultant
Audubon, Carroll, Greene, Guthrie
(712) 579-8899
bwalters@westcca.org

Jenny Moon
Child Care Consultant
Adams, Ringgold, Taylor, Union, Page, Fremont
(712) 579-9052
jmoon@westcca.org

Kelsey Smith-Walhovd
Child Care Consultant & Infant/Toddler Specialist
Cass, Mills, Montgomery, Harrison, Monona, Shelby
(712) 579-8982
ksmith@westcca.org

Shirley Urich
Child Care Consultant
Pottawattamie
(712) 579-9057
surich@westcca.org

Joyce Mahl
QRS Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 322-2621 x26
jmahl@westcca.org


Administrative Team

Deb Martens
Regional Director & Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dmartens@westcca.org

Danielle Hale
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dhale@westcca.org

Linda Heckman
Data Specialist
Parent Referral
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
lheckman@westcca.org

Joan Schechinger
Administrative Assistant
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
jschechinger@westcca.org

Bobbette Beedle
Office Support
Pottawattamie
(712) 322-2621 x11
bbeedle@westcca.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 5/24/2019
T.E.A.C.H. scholarship for early childhood educators.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 5/15/2019
Recognizing the Workforce Behind the Workforce - Why increasing compensation for the early childhood workforce should be one of your priorities.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe