701 10th Street
PO Box 709
Harlan, IA 51537
Get Directions

Ph: (712) 755-7381
Fax: (712) 755-7827
region3ccrr@westcca.org

Counties Served

Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Dawn Powers
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dpowers@westcca.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Beth Walters
Child Care Consultant
Audubon, Carroll, Greene, Guthrie
(712) 579-8899
bwalters@westcca.org

Jenny Moon
Child Care Consultant
Adams, Ringgold, Taylor, Union, Page, Fremont
(712) 579-9052
jmoon@westcca.org

Kelsey Smith-Walhovd
Child Care Consultant & Infant/Toddler Specialist
Cass, Mills, Montgomery, Harrison, Monona, Shelby
(712) 579-8982
ksmith@westcca.org

Shirley Urich
Child Care Consultant
Pottawattamie
(712) 579-9057
surich@westcca.org

Megan Meyer
Child Care Consultant
Pottawattamie
(712) 579-7243
mmeyer@westcca.org

Joyce Mahl
QRS Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 322-2621 x26
jmahl@westcca.org


Administrative Team

Deb Martens
Regional Director & Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dmartens@westcca.org

Danielle Hale
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 579-4304
dhale@westcca.org

Linda Heckman
Data Specialist
Parent Referral
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
lheckman@westcca.org

Joan Schechinger
Administrative Assistant
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
jschechinger@westcca.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/12/2019
DHS releases an update to Commm 204 for Child Care Centers.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/9/2019
Iowa CCR&R announces release of new data report that should be beneficial to communities and economic develpment programs in Iowa.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Staff Quick Search

Search contacts by County, Position, or Region


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe