1408 A Hwy 44
PO Box 709
Harlan, IA 51537
Services Provided By: West Central Community Action
Get Directions

Ph: (712) 755-7381
Fax: (712) 755-7827
region3ccrr@westcca.org

Counties Served

Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301
childcare@caeiowa.org


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Dawn Powers
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dpowers@westcca.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Jamie Needham
Child Care Consultant
Adams, Montgomery, Page, Ringgold, Taylor, Union
(712) 579-7326
jneedham@westcca.org

Staff
Child Care Consultant
Audubon, Carroll, Greene, Guthrie
(712) 579-8899
region3ccrr@westcca.org

Shirley Urich
Child Care Consultant
Cass
(712) 579-9057
surich@westcca.org

Greg Smith
Child Care Consultant
Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Shelby
(712) 579-4167
gsmith@westcca.org

Rebecca Haddix
Child Care Consultant
Pottawattamie
(712) 579-4304
rhaddix@westcca.org


Administrative Team

Deb Martens
Regional Director
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dmartens@westcca.org

Jenny Moon
Child Care Consultant Supervisor, IQ4K Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 579-9052
jmoon@westcca.org

Staff
IQ4K Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
region3ccrr@westcca.org

Shirley Urich
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 579-9057
surich@westcca.org

Brenda Bera
Data Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 579-7243
bbera@westcca.org