701 10th Street
PO Box 709
Harlan, IA 51537
Get Directions

Ph: (712) 755-7381
Fax: (712) 755-7827
region3ccrr@westcca.org

Counties Served

Adams, Audubon, Carroll, Cass, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor and Union.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Dawn Powers
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dpowers@westcca.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Beth Walters
Child Care Consultant
Audubon, Carroll, Greene, Guthrie
(712) 579-8899
bwalters@westcca.org

Jenny Moon
Child Care Consultant
Adams, Ringgold, Taylor, Union, Page, Fremont
(712) 579-9052
jmoon@westcca.org

Kelsey Smith-Walhovd
Child Care Consultant & Infant/Toddler Specialist
Cass, Mills, Montgomery, Harrison, Monona, Shelby
(712) 579-8982
ksmith@westcca.org

Shirley Urich
Child Care Consultant
Pottawattamie
(712) 579-9057
surich@westcca.org

Joyce Mahl
QRS Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 322-2621 x26
jmahl@westcca.org


Administrative Team

Deb Martens
Regional Director & Child Care Consultant Supervisor
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dmartens@westcca.org

Danielle Hale
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
dhale@westcca.org

Linda Heckman
Data Specialist
Parent Referral
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
lheckman@westcca.org

Joan Schechinger
Administrative Assistant
All counties in Region 3
(712) 755-7381
jschechinger@westcca.org

Bobbette Beedle
Office Support
Pottawattamie
(712) 322-2621 x11
bbeedle@westcca.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 3/19/2019

The Iowa Department of Human Services is implementing the Statewide Child Care Emergency and Response Plan

The child care services you provide are important to both families and the community. With the heavy snow fall this winter and recent rain, many counties in Iowa are experiencing flooding. We need you to let us know if your child care business has been impacted and if so, the e...
Read More
 


Posted by ICCRR in News on 3/12/2019
Iowa Early Learning Standards 3rd edition Orientation is now available online.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe