3675 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50704
Get Directions

Ph: (800) 475-0804
Fax: (319) 274-8841
childcare@episervice.org

Counties Served

Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek and Worth.

Cities Served


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Jen Hottle
Regional Training Specialist
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7772
jen.hottle@episervice.org

Kim Tiedt
Training Coordinator
Nationally Certified Child Passenger Safety Technician
Black Hawk
(319) 233-0804 x7789
kim.tiedt@episervice.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Erika Plendl
Regional Child Care Consultant
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7787
erika.plendl@episervice.org

Beth Hanisch
Child Care Consultant Infant Toddler Specialist
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7784
beth.hanisch@episervice.org

Julie Munkel
Child Care Consultant
Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, Winneshiek
(563) 382-4447
julie.munkel@episervice.org

Becky Elson
Child Care Consultant
Black Hawk
(319) 233-0804 x7785
becky.elson@episervice.org

Shannon Hames
Child Care Consultant
Black Hawk
(319) 233-0804 x7774
shannon.hames@episervice.org

Lori Tapke
Child Care Consultant
Black Hawk
(319) 233-0804 x7786
lori.tapke@episervice.org

Joy Anderson
Child Care Consultant
Bremer, Butler, Franklin, Grundy
(319) 267-2644
joy.anderson@episervice.org

staff
Child Care Consultant
Bremer, Butler, Franklin, Grundy
(319) 267-2644
@episervice.org

Esther Meuer-Valtchev
Child Care Consultant
Buchanan, Delaware, Fayette
(319) 334-5900
esther.meuervaltchev@episervice.org

Lisa Wood
Child Care Consultant
Buchanan, Delaware, Fayette
(319) 334-5900
lisa.wood@episervice.org

Kathy Lloyd
Child Care Consultant
Cerro Gordo, Hancock, Worth
(641) 424-9559
kathryn.lloyd@episervice.org

Carrie Jones
Child Care Consultant
Chickasaw, Floyd, Mitchell
(641) 394-4854
carrie.jones@episervice.org

Cherie Kennedy
Child Care Consultant
Dubuque
(563) 557-1628
cherie.kennedy@episervice.org

Stephanie Van Groll
Child Care Consultant
Dubuque
(563) 557-1628
stephanie.vangroll@episervice.org


Administrative Team

Mary Janssen
Regional Director
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7783
mary.janssen@episervice.org

Teri Orr
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor
Allamakee, Buchanan, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Fayette, Floyd, Howard, Mitchell, Winneshiek
(563) 382-4447
teri.orr@episervice.org

Sarah Boleyn
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor, QRS Specialist
Black Hawk
(319) 233-0804 x7788
sarah.boleyn@episervice.org

Tara Roddick
Child Care Consultant & Supervisor
Bremer, Butler, Dubuque, Franklin, Grundy
(563) 557-1628
tara.roddick@episervice.org

Brenda Loop
Services Supervisor
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7790
brenda.loop@episervice.org

Charlotte Wahl
Community Development Specialist
Nationally Certified Child Passenger Safety Technician 
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7770
charlotte.wahl@episervice.org

Esther Meuer-Valtchev
Community Development Specialist
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7778
esther.meuervaltchev@episervice.org

Lora Tupy
Secretary, Receptionist
All counties in Region 2
(319) 233-0804 x7777
lora.tupy@episervice.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/12/2019
DHS releases an update to Commm 204 for Child Care Centers.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 8/9/2019
Iowa CCR&R announces release of new data report that should be beneficial to communities and economic develpment programs in Iowa.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Staff Quick Search

Search contacts by County, Position, or Region


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe