418 S Marion Street
Remsen, IA 51050
Get Directions

Ph: (877) 216-8481
Fax: (712) 786-3250
ccrr@midsioux.org

Counties Served

Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Ida, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sac, Sioux, Webster, Winnebago, Woodbury and Wright.

Cities Served »


Looking for child care?

Free Child Care Referrals
Online referrals at your fingertips »
(855) 244-5301


Searching for training or have professional development questions?

Jennifer Marshall
Training Specialist
All counties in Region 1
(712) 786-3429
jmarshall@midsioux.org


Need assistance with your child care business?

Bailey Hill
Child Care Consultant
Buena Vista, Cherokee, Crawford, Ida, Sac
(712) 541-2432
bhill@midsioux.org

Jami Huster
Child Care Consultant
Calhoun, Hamilton, Webster
(515) 573-0029
jhuster@midsioux.org

Deb Baldwin, RN
Child Care Nurse Consultant
Cherokee, Lyon, Plymouth, Sioux
(712) 541-5476
dbaldwin@midsioux.org

Paige Duncan
Child Care Consultant
Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, O'Brien, Osceola
(712) 330-6896
pduncan@midsioux.org

Jody Lehman
Child Care Consultant
Humboldt, Kossuth, Palo Alto, Pocahontas, Wright
(515) 573-0147
jlehman@midsioux.org

Kim Schroeder, RN, BSN
Child Care Consultant & Health Specialist 
Lyon, Plymouth, Sioux
(712) 539-9582
kschroeder@midsioux.org

Shelly Skjeie
Child Care Consultant
Winnebago
(641) 903-9972
sskjeie@midsioux.org

Jennifer McGregor
Child Care Consultant
Woodbury
(712) 541-3498
jmcgregor@midsioux.org


Administrative Team

Melissa Juhl, CCAP
Regional Director
All counties in Region 1
(712) 786-3480
mjuhl@midsioux.org

Linda Daggett
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
Calhoun, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Hamilton, Humboldt, Kossuth, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sioux, Webster, Winnabago, Wright
(712) 541-3280
ldaggett@midsioux.org

Heather Hinds
Child Care Consultant Supervisor
Buena Vista, Cherokee, Crawford, Ida, Sac, Woodbury
712-540-6086
hhinds@midsioux.org

Cassie Reuter
Program Specialist
All counties in Region 1
(712) 786-3489
creuter@midsioux.org

Rebekah Hungate
Business Development Specialist
All counties in Region 1
(515) 573-0038
rhungate@midsioux.org

Jaclyn Navrkal
QRS Specialist
All counties in Region 1
(712) 541-3314
jnavrkal@midsioux.org

Monique Ortiz
Professional Development Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa
(712) 786-3427
mortiz@midsioux.org

Bobbi Riedemann
Communication Specialist
All 99 counties in Iowa
(712) 786-3493
briedemann@midsioux.org

News


Posted by ICCRR in News on 5/24/2019
T.E.A.C.H. scholarship for early childhood educators.
Read More
 

Posted by ICCRR in News on 5/15/2019
Recognizing the Workforce Behind the Workforce - Why increasing compensation for the early childhood workforce should be one of your priorities.
Read More
 

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow the link below to send us a message


Like us, Follow us and Subscribe