Northwest Iowa
Region 1

Rebekah Hungate or Danielle Hale
Business Development Specialist
  (515) 573-0038 Rebekah
  rhungate@midsioux.org
  (712) 541-2750 Danielle
  dhale@midsioux.org

Northeast Iowa
Region 2

Esther Meuer-Valtchev
Community Development Specialist
  (319) 433-7778
  esther.meuervaltchev@episervice.org

Southwest Iowa
Region 3

Shirley Urich
Community Development Specialist
  (712) 579-9057
  surich@westcca.org

Central Iowa
Region 4

Julie Davis or Megan Davidson
Community Development Specialist
  (515) 371-0525 Julie
  jdavis@orchardplace.org
  (515) 246-3583 Megan
  mdavidson@orchardplace.org
 

Southeast Iowa
Region 5

Paula Vandervelde
Community Development Specialist
  (563) 484-4603
  pvandervelde@caeiowa.org