Northwest Iowa
Region 1

Rebekah Hungate or Danielle Hale
Business Development Specialist
  (515) 573-0038 Rebekah
  rhungate@midsioux.org
  (712) 541-2750 Danielle
  dhale@midsioux.org

Northeast Iowa
Region 2

Charlotte Wahl or Esther Meuer-Valtchev
Community Development Specialist
  (319) 233-0804
  charlotte.wahl@episervice.org
  esther.meuervaltchev@episervice.org

Southwest Iowa
Region 3

Shirley Urich
Community Development Specialist
  (712) 579-9057
  surich@westcca.org

Central Iowa
Region 4

Brenda O'Halloran
Community Development Specialist
  (515) 401-4957
  bohalloran@orchardplace.org

Southeast Iowa
Region 5

Ruth Yarian
Recruitment & Retention Specialist
  (563) 324-3239 x1433
  ryarian@caeiowa.org